Date

June 17-19, 2021

 

Time

All Day | Half Day Saturday

 

Location

6015 NE. 80th Ave.
Portland, OR 97218

Annual tent sale, daily raffles, food & more!

Get a hands-on look at positioning and measurement solutions that can improve your workflow and maximize your productivity.

We will have...

  • + On-site Demonstrations
  • + Inventory Reduction Sale
  • + FREE Online Training Sessions
  • + Instrument Calibrations 30% off* All TSS locations 6/17-18
    *No other discounts apply
  • + Food and Beverages

Solutions Experience Begins in...

 


Free Online Training Sessions

Register today for our free online training sessions. Classes running Thursday and Friday with our top application specialists. Sign up today!

Thursday, June 17


Building Construction Solutions

8am PDT / 11am EDT | Register Now


Civil 3D for Surveyors 

9am PDT / 12pm EDT | Register Now


Bluebeam for Construction

10am PDT / 1pm EDT | Register Now

Friday, June 18


Jobsite 3D Data Preparation

8am PDT / 11am EDT | Register Now


AutoCAD 2022 Release

9am PDT / 12pm EDT | Register Now


MAGNET Field & Layout Overview

10am PDT / 1pm EDT | Register Now

Stay Connected

Contact us  (855) 289-1772

Technical support  (888) 611-1209


  Send us a message

  View our locations

Autodesk Platinum Partner

autodesk platinum partner logo

Join our Email List

email iconDon't miss out on important news & updates from Topcon Solutions.


© 2021 Topcon Solutions Store. All Rights Reserved.